Deitrick Haddon - The Fallen Movie Soundtrack

Artist: Deitrick Haddon
Album: The Fallen Movie Soundtrack 
Release Date: 2022-07-01
Track List:
01 Hood Heaven
02 Standing in Love
03 Freedom
04 Better to Me
05 All the Time (Thinking Bout Me)
06 The Fallen
07 My Help
08 Turning Around for Me
09 From the Ground Up (feat. Sean Harding and Detroit Mass Choir, Parkes Stewart & Perfect Peace)
10 God Made
11 Here Comes the Joy
12 A Man Like Me
13 Spiritual High (Joy)
14 Don't Stop
15 Rest in Peace (Until We Meet Again)